St. Louis team announced

The St. Louis team to play Patrician College Carrickmacross in tomorrow’s (Friday) McLarnon Cup quarter-final at the Dub-1-00pm (Pitch 10) has been announced.

St. Louis: Jamie McLaughlin, Eamon Carey, Conor Higgins, Hugh O’Donnell, Michael Read, Shaun O’Callaghan, Cal O’Brien, Kevin McCann, Conan Johnston, Conor Hastings, Ryan McQuillan, Daniel McQuillan, Aodhan McGarry, Callum Higgins, Paul Boyle

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.