Ballycastle McQuillan’s juvenile awards

MacUilín Ballycastle rewarded the success and progress of their young players at the Annual Juvenile Prize Giving on Saturday evening. The individual awards were presented by Senior Club Captains of 2019 Tiarnan Butler & Niamh Donnelly along with Senior Players Conor Boyd, Benny Connor and Oonagh McCaughan. Comhghairdeas to all the winners.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.