Naomh Padraig Lisburn annual awards night

Naomh Padraig Lisburn had a special reason to celbrate this year, with the 10th anniversary of the LGFA section of the club. The Balmoral Hotel was the venue for a great evening of fun and celebration with special guests LGFA Chairperson Christina Campbell, LGFA Secretary Joanne Cartland and chief guest Lynette Fay of the BBC. Bert Trowlen went along to capture this historic event.

Members of the Naomh Padraig Gaeclic for Mothers and Others team go through their warm-up routine at the club dinner
Stephen Brannigan, Martin Kennedy and Cormac McKenna presenting Oisin Gorman with player of the year award 2022

Kerri Kennedy and Maeve Tohill, LGFA founders being interviewed by Lynette Fay

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.