St. Mary’s Rasharkin Gala Dinner in Tullyglass House Hotel


The organising committee with special guests at St. Mary’s G.A.C. Rasharkin Gala dinner in Tullyglass House Hotel on Friday night. The guests included Ulster President and Rasharkin member, Michael Hasson, Antrim chairman Collie Donnelly, vice chairman Terry Reilly, former GAA President Eoghan O’Farrell, members of Ulster Council and special guests, Sean Og O’Halpin and Conor McManus.




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.