St. Joseph’s Glenavy elect committee

St. Joseph’s GAC Glenavy held their AGM recently and have elected their club commiotte for tghe cxoming season.

Chairperson Carmel McCormack
Vice Chairman Aidan Magennis
Secretary Alana Morrison
Ass-Secretary/ Registrar Gavin Phillips
Treasurer Catherine Nelson
Ass-Treasurer Tanya Gilbride
Public Relations Officer Charles Gallagher, Terry Cormican
Cultural Officer Oonagh Phillips
Coaching Officer               Conor McCumskey
Schools Liaison Officer Olwyn McCambridge
Development Officer David Honeyford
Healthy Club Officer Marie Anne Forrester
Children’s officer Jonny Rogan & Daryl Misra
Ladies Player Representative Orlaigh McClinton
Male Player Representative Charles Gallagher
Delegate to County Committee Club Chairman
Delegates to S. W. Committee (2)   Conor McCumskey Sean Ruddy
Delegates to Ladies Committee (2) Collette Ward Orlaigh McClinton
 Delegate to Camogie. Committee Olwyn McCambridge
Club Committee Briege Price, Joe O’Boyle, Frances O’Neill, Gary O’Neill, Tyrone Eastwood, Dermot O’Boyle, Peter McClenaghan. Chris Scullion, Brian Falloon

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.