All Saints GAC Annual Presaentation evening

All Saints GAC held their Annual Dinner and Presentation evening in Galgorm Manor on Friday.Eoghan Campbell, the Antrim Hurling captain was special guest at the evening with the club’s senior hurlers taking pride of place after winning the division 4 league title.

All Saints ladies senior football team also received a rousing applause after they gained promotion to division 1 of the All County leage while the biggst cheer, and standing ovation was for long serving and founder member, Dennis Martin who was appointed club president on the evening

Other award winners on the night were:

Minor Camog: Leah McArdle

U21 Hurler of the Year: James O’Boyle

U21 Camog of the Year: Niamh McMahon

U21 Ladies Footballer of the Year: Niamh McMahon

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.