All Saints GAC Juvenile Awards Presentation

All Saints GAC Ballymena held their Annual Juvenile Presentation evening in Tullyglass House Hotel on Monday night where the guests of honour were, Antrim & Moneyglass Ulster Ladies & All Ireland championship winner, Cathy Carey, Antrim and Cushendall All Ireland Junior Camogie Championship winner, Dervla Cosgrove and All Saints Division 4 Hurling winning captain, Damian Gillan and All Saints and Antrim footballer, Paddy McAleer

Event oprganiser and compere for the evening, Eamon McKillop did an excellent job in keeping the evenings proceeding moving.

The following were award winners on the night:

Camogie Awards:

U12 Most Improved: Corey Heanery

U12 Sportsperson: Cl;iona Kearney

U12 Players Player: Niamh McLoughlin

U12 Player of the Year: Neaveh Dowds

U14 Most Improved: Anna O’Neill

U14 Sortsperson: Caitlin Kelly

U14 Players Player: Abigail McLarnon

U14Player of the Year: Ella McLaughlin

Overall Camog of the Year

Ella McLaughlin

Hurling Awards

U11 Most Imprved: JaydenCassley

U11 Sportsperson: Joseph O’Hara

U11 Players of the Year: Thomas McGarry

U13 Most Improved: Shane Dorrity

U13 Sortsperson: Leo Wright

U13 Players Player: James McGarry

U13 Player of the year: John Ireland

U15 Most Improved: Caolan Laverty

U15 Joint Sportsperson: Antoin Martin & Jakub Kacmarek

Overall Hurler of the Year:

Jakub Kaczmarek

Girls Football Awards

U12 Most Improved: Leah McCaughren

U12Sportsperson: Freya McGreevey

U12 Joint Players Player: Katie McIlwaine & Meabh O’Kane

U12 Player of the year: Meabh O’Kane

U14 Most Improved: Aoife MacRory

U14 Joint Sportsperson: Abigail McLarnon & Ella McLaughlin

U14 Joint Player of the year: Aimee Kerr & Keeley O’Mullan

U16 Most Improved: Abigail McLarnon

U16 Sportsperson: Eve Lemon

U16 Players Player:Anna O’Kane

U16 Player of the Year: Ella McLaughlin

Boys Football Awards

U11 Most Improved: Se Walker

U11 Sportsperson: Niall Higgins

U11 Players Player: Charlie Buick

U11 Player of the Year: Thomas McGarry

U13 Most Imporved: CJ Croskery

U13 Sportsperson: Kane McNeill

U13 Players Player: Paddy Murphy

U13 Player of the year: Joshua Dillon

U15 Most Improved: Callum King

U15 Sportsperson: Robert Crooks

U15 Players Player: Paddy Murphy

U15 Joint Player of the Year: Fiontan Bradley & Jakub Kaczmarek

Players who represented All Saints at County Level

U14 Girls Football: Keely O’Mullan

U14 Football County Development Squad: Sean O’Brien

U15 Football Development Squad: Paddy Murphy & Con an McKeown

Overall Juvenile Sportsperson of the Year

Paddy Murphy

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.